Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Tullos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Tullos

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MOOKIEBABYFOREVER Stewart

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love this agent and all of his workers, especially LaQuiana!!! She is awesome 🤩"

Terry Ebersole

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call with a need Camille is very helpful and professional. She always returns our phone calls when she says she will. She always takes time to answer all of our questions"

Jana Morgan

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client for over 25 years! The customer service from Ben Tullos office is top notch! Always willing to help and Ben goes above and beyond to make things right and works hard for his clients when theres a problem."

Mary Mandina

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a pleasant experience while getting help with my insurance! The agent and staff are the best in town! 10/10 would recommend switching over! Ben Tullos and his staff will always go above and beyond for their customers!"

Jamie Lynn

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ben Tullos State Farm for atleast 15+ years and I have had nothing but the best experience ever since. My kids have grown up and they are also members now. To this very day Camille Linn has been excellent with customer service and helping me understand what my insurance needs are. She makes sure that if I have a question she has an answer. I just want to say thank you to the complete staff of Ben Tullos State Farm!"

Menda Howell

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Tullos’ office is hands down the best. The customer service you receive it outstanding. They truly care about their clients and treat you like family."

Abigail Newsom

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service out there! Camille is one of the best! She is so organized, very helpful, and is just so awesome! 10/10"

shenoa petersen

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company best insurance."

Amanda Deyo

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance rates, very friendly staff. They always handle anything i need in a very timely manner."

Dain Wirt

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need an insurance agent it would be very hard to find a better one than Ben and his staff"

Peyton Bowers

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and people!"

MichaelAnne mandina

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!"

charles ricord

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick with insurance help I need and always done so professionally from auto claims/polices as well as home claims and policies! Great agent, wonderful, competent staff!"

Adrianne Rainey

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office and attentive to needs. Camille always goes above and beyond to help me with all of my insurance needs. She's the best!"

Jessica Strobeck

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is great people an great place not another place like it want go anywhere else but here"

Marie Smith

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"

Lorena “Baby girl” Wundham

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people who work there. All ways nice"

Jerry Barber

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful."

Richard Domingue

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very courteous, and family atmosphere."

Tyler Powell

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team are top notch in every way!"

Team Thompson Bass Fishing

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have had my Insurance for years. Great Staff and Ben treats you like Family. I strongly recommend you get your Home Auto and Life with this Agent . You will love the Family atmosphere and great customer service."

Anthony Thompson

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agent with a great Sales and Customer Service Team. They always treat me like family."

Madison Thompson

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The BEST agent in town!! Ben cares so much about his team and his customers!! One of the few I have seen that will always be happy to talk to his customers and help them in any way! Just a great person all around!"

Johny Octane

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best folks ever!!"

Angela Callen

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Employees are great!"