Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LAVERNE COLEMAN

LAVERNE COLEMAN

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LAVERNE COLEMAN
"Camille Linn is very knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate how detailed she is when explaining the products and when I have concerns. This is the best State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Olivia Turner

Olivia Turner

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Turner
"Camille is the best! Everyone was so helpful and so kind. Would give 6/5 starts if I could!"
Profile photo of Makayla Schroeder

Makayla Schroeder

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Schroeder
"An awesome company to do business with! They will make sure you’re taken care of!"
Profile photo of Nakayah Washington

Nakayah Washington

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nakayah Washington
"This office is always so friendly & provides excellent service!"
Profile photo of Preston Wilson

Preston Wilson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Wilson
"Ms. Merinda was extremely helpful! Great place"
Profile photo of Tim Harris

Tim Harris

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Harris
"Camille has been very helpful with getting my new drivers onto our insurance. She has helped us get all the discounts available to them."
Profile photo of Heath Crager

Heath Crager

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Crager
"Camille Linn is always on top of my business and personal insurance needs. She is very friendly and timely on all my insurance needs. They are the best at Ben Tullos State Farm."
Profile photo of Aleshia Williams

Aleshia Williams

November 16, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Aleshia Williams
"I experienced some discomfort and bad communication with agent end if a customer say they need a specific date to make a payment it’s not professional to question them and ask about there personal life as to why they didn’t have what was needed taking my business with another Agent. One person said they would help with my issue and later I call to confirm that agreement they didn’t know what I was speaking of and told me I would have several fees if I didn’t comply well I will take my business elsewhere because I didn’t question them about there life issues and finances so it’s not fair to question me about mines and I give a specific date for me to come in it’s no need for you to ask me if I have this or have that because if I did I wouldn’t need a specific date rude and unprofessional to the clients needs"
Profile photo of Julia Scaife

Julia Scaife

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Scaife
"Camille Linn has been so helpful and she is excellent! She is very intelligent and knows her stuff. She is always very helpful when I speak with her. Always great service"
Profile photo of Rosiland Harper

Rosiland Harper

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosiland Harper
"LaQuiana is Great! She's helpful and easy to talk t. I enjoy conversing with her."
Profile photo of Kent Orrell

Kent Orrell

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Orrell
"Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Ben Tullos!!!"
Profile photo of Katie Rhodes

Katie Rhodes

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Rhodes
"Professional, quick, and cares about their clients! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vickie Strong

Vickie Strong

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Strong
"I appreciate friendly and professional customer service. That was my experience with CAMILLE today. She was engaging, kind, even sensitive and encouraging to my current “flu” condition. She patiently explored options that would best serve me. For that I’m grateful. Thx!!!"
Profile photo of Marc Sapp

Marc Sapp

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Sapp
"I have been with Ben back when he was starting up always been a nice place to do business with and good people."
Profile photo of Ashley StVincent

Ashley StVincent

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley StVincent
"I had an exceptional experience working with Bo Free. His professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to helping me find the perfect insurance solutions were outstanding. He took the time to explain all the options and ensured I had the coverage I needed. His customer service was top-notch, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Bo Free for their expertise and commitment to providing the best insurance services. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Jonathan

Jonathan

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan
"Man! What cant i say! Joshua Leone had such great customer service!! Super good guy! He was so helpful and answered all of the questions i had. Definitely deserves 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Debbie Bury

Debbie Bury

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Bury
"Chris was so helpful when we were unexpectedly dropped by Farmers. He got me a competitive quote quickly and was professional throughout all our encounters. I happily decided to choose State Farm because of the Chris, and the great service and pricing he provided. I would recommend him if you need an insurance provider for home and auto. He knocked it out of the park!"
Profile photo of PAtty Sanders

PAtty Sanders

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PAtty Sanders
"Laquiana was very pleasant and professional and helped me get my premiums lower to fit my budget! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Caleb King

Caleb King

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb King
"Ben, Sherry, Camille, and team are as good as it gets. They always answer my calls or return them immediately. Sometimes it works out and sometimes it doesn’t, but they’re always a pleasure to deal with. It’s not easy to stay positive all day… wish I could do it as well as they do."
Profile photo of Michelle Savage

Michelle Savage

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Savage
"We buy & sell real estate and I have to say there is no one else I would rather have insure our properties! They answer the phone and get our quotes out fast! A+"
Profile photo of Shadonna Jones

Shadonna Jones

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shadonna Jones
"I would like to say Laquiana is amazing actually everyone at Ben Tullos is amazing they are willing to make sure you are taken care of I Thank You All"
Profile photo of Heather Davis

Heather Davis

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Davis
"I use Ben Tullos State Farm for all my cars, properties, and businesses. Camille is amazing, she is always so willing to help, even if it’s after hours. She is the BEST, always goes universal and beyond to take care of our needs and I cannot recommend her and Ben Tullos enough."
Profile photo of Brian Jones

Brian Jones

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jones
"Laquiana did great trying to help.the best she could"
Profile photo of Jwee18

Jwee18

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jwee18
"Laquiana is hands down the best rep at State Farm!!! Very helpful, kind, and compassionate!! The stress of needing to call completely went away after her picking up the phone! I loved having a real conversation, instead of listening to someone read off of a script. I recommend that anyone who calls the Ben Tullos Branch to ask for Laquiana! 10/10 😁"
Profile photo of shae wall

shae wall

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shae wall
"I just called into Ben Tullos State Farm and spoke with Camille. I had a question about my payment and Camille was so helpful. She put my mind at ease and helped me not to worry regarding my payment. Thank you so much Camille for being so awesome and patient. Thank you Ben Tullos State Farm for employing so many nice and helpful people. 👍 👍"